Board of Directors

steve-watson-photo

PRESIDENT

Steve Watson

Century Tools & Machinery Ltd.

robert_flack

VICE-PRESIDENT

Robert Flack

Hibar Systems Limited

(905) 731-2400 x355

RFlack@hibar.com

Ryan Wozniak

TREASURER

Ryan Wozniak

Anchor Danly

ted_callighen_2014

PAST PRESIDENT

Ted Callighen

1-800-268-4977 Ext. 2366

ted.callighen@schmolz-bickenbach.ca

WINDSOR CHAPTER CHAIR

richard_janik

Richard Janik

J & C Tool & Die Limited

(519) 945-6391

rj@jctool.com

TORONTO CHAPTER CHAIR

Steve Watson - cropped

Jaswinder Bhatti

Samco Machinery Ltd.

DIRECTORS:

SAMSUNG CSC

Brenn Cox

Glider Guard Tool & Die Inc.

rb-2016

Ray Buxton

Mazak Canada Corporation

1-800-668-5449

rbuxton@mazakcorp.com

Tom_picture_head_shot

Tom Meisels

FGL Precision Works Ltd.

(647) 288-1212 Ext. 100

tom-m@fglmolds.com

Horst Schmidt #2 2007

Horst Schmidt

H.S. Enterprizes

519-990-0673

hschmidt@ctma.com

HEAD OFFICE STAFF:

RobertCattle2008

Executive Director

Robert Cattle

519-653-7265

rcattle@ctma.com

Julie McFarlane

Office Manager

Julie McFarlane

519-653-7265

info@ctma.com